top of page


To download a transcript, click on the pdf next to the episode title. 

Episode 1: ‘If I Die Tomorrow, What Legacy Do I Have?'


Episode 2: ‘That’s When the Remorse Set In’


Episode 3: ‘And It Is Hard’


Episode 4: ‘Finding a Way to Express Those Emotions’


Episode 5: ‘Put a Little More Air in His Balloon’


Episode 6: ‘Something Positive the Universe Gains’


Episode 7: ‘It Does Let Us Off the Hook’


Episode 8: 'We're Genuinely Trying to Repair the Harm'

bottom of page